DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-17 Tuesday
5 1 4 0
6 3 8 1
1 9 7 9
2018-07-16 Monday
6 4 8 7
9 9 6 4
8 3 9 8
2018-07-15 Sunday
3 9 5 4
5 0 7 7
9 4 6 8
2018-07-14 Saturday
8 2 6 8
0 2 7 7
2 4 9 6
2018-07-13 Friday
7 6 0 3
8 1 5 4
7 4 5 1
2018-07-12 Thursday
9 8 2 4
3 7 1 7
6 0 2 0
2018-07-11 Wednesday
4 0 3 1
0 9 6 1
6 9 6 0
2018-07-10 Tuesday
6 5 1 9
1 4 7 8
4 3 5 6
2018-07-09 Monday
2 1 4 8
9 8 3 2
8 3 9 8
2018-07-08 Sunday
1 3 7 5
4 7 2 6
3 6 9 9
2018-07-07 Saturday
0 4 9 6
2 1 3 4
4 4 4 7
2018-07-06 Friday
3 2 8 0
4 1 6 2
0 6 9 8
2018-07-05 Thursday
8 7 6 9
4 1 4 1
2 5 7 6
2018-07-04 Wednesday
5 2 0 4
2 7 5 0
8 0 6 8
2018-07-03 Tuesday
7 3 5 8
8 5 9 6
0 2 8 1
2018-07-02 Monday
6 9 1 7
8 4 5 2
3 4 3 4
2018-07-01 Sunday
1 6 4 2
8 9 5 1
7 2 1 9
2018-06-30 Saturday
8 0 2 4
6 2 3 2
5 1 7 7
2018-06-29 Friday
9 7 1 8
0 4 3 1
3 3 4 9
2018-06-28 Thursday
4 3 0 0
5 1 6 8
3 8 7 1